New Network: "SW-WHU"

The new network "SW-WHU", coordinated by the Wuhan University in China, is now available. Currently, it consists of 7 stations in the province Hubei, 5 stations are located in Wuhan and 2 stations are close to Yichang. Each station measures soil moisture in one depth, soil temperature, precipitation and air temperature. Datasets are currently available from autumn 2014 to June 2015.

We would like to thank Chen Nengcheng and Xiang Zhang for providing the data.

Category: New Network